CHRISTMAS @Nail Crew:

All the essentials for Winter hands

This is a really tough time for skin and hands, and we know, we know, but we can’t stress enough how to take good care of them during colder months, we’re talking all the elements!
@Nail Crew we create our very own handmade products.
Alex the founder combined the the protective barrier of Candallila wax with the restorative ingredients Vitamin E, Almond Oil and Shea bitter to fuse the broken chapped and dry skin back together.
And great news for vegans, this products does not contain bees wax.
Candillia Wax Web
Alex’s recommendation :
“I just love that I can carry it in my clutch when I’m out, dab it on my lips, bit of lip liner, then smooth the rest over my hands and nails, this way I never forget!”
So not only is it a great all rounder, you can use it on your cracked heels too!
It’s good to bare in mind, all Nail Crew products are made cruelty free, using 100%natural ingredients, Alex insists on offering products that she trusts, and uses personally on a daily basis.
Nail Crew Repair Balm is now available to purchase in the salon.
Wax Gift Web-5
@ Nail Crew we like to keep some traditions and add some new ones, so we hope you enjoy our Christmas decorations this year and rest well assured Alex will make sure we don’t run out of prosecco served everyday on the run up to Christmas!
Warning!
We strongly recommend making an early booking, if you’re struggling to get in for your Christmas manicure we have decided to open a little later this year, we’d hate for you to miss out!
Nail Crew Christmas Opening
Our Christmas Open hours are as follows:
Thursday 20th December 10am to 8pm
Friday 21st December 10am to 8pm
Saturday 22nd December 10am to 8pm
Sunday 23rd December 11am to 5pm
Monday 24th December  10am to 3pm
Christmas Day   CLOSED
Boxing Day   CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 10am to 7pm
Friday 28th December 10am to 7pm
Saturday 29th December 10am to 7pm
Sunday 30th December 11am to 4pm
Monday 31st December 11am to 3pm
Tuesday 1st January  CLOSED